SCOPE, NAKED JUNGLE
Wednesday 31st July

SCOPE, NAKED JUNGLE

SCOPE, NAKED JUNGLE
more

17:00-03:00
Free

TBC, CARBON COPY
Thursday 1st August

TBC, CARBON COPY

TBC, CARBON COPY
more

17:00-03:00
Free

TBC, THE MIGHTY GRANDE, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Friday 2nd August

TBC, THE MIGHTY GRANDE, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

TBC, THE MIGHTY GRANDE, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
Free

TBC, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Saturday 3rd August

TBC, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

TBC, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
FREE

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night
Monday 5th August

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night

Local singer songwriter Chris Buckley presents the longest running Open Mic Night in town. Just stick your name down at the bar from 8.30pm, the sets start at 9.30pm. Every performer receives a complimentary beer. House acoustic and acoustic bass guitars available for use.
more

17:00-03:00
Free

3 CARD TRICK, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Tuesday 6th August

3 CARD TRICK, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

3 CARD TRICK, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
Free

Wednesday 7th August

TBC, MANHATTAN, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

TBC, MANHATTAN, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
Free

JOJOCOKE, GAGE (FROM SOUTH AFRICA), ROW ZED, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Friday 9th August

JOJOCOKE, GAGE (FROM SOUTH AFRICA), ROW ZED, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

JOJOCOKE, GAGE (FROM SOUTH AFRICA), ROW ZED, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
FREE

TBC ,RADIO PACHUCO, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Saturday 10th August

TBC ,RADIO PACHUCO, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

TBC ,RADIO PACHUCO, TBC, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
Free

TBC, SPLENDID GENTLEMEN, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
Sunday 11th August

TBC, SPLENDID GENTLEMEN, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM

TBC, SPLENDID GENTLEMEN, FREE PBH COMEDY FROM 11AM
more

11:00-05:00
Free

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10