LEWIE & FRIENDS, CARBON COPY
Thursday 13th June

LEWIE & FRIENDS, CARBON COPY

LEWIE & FRIENDS, CARBON COPY
more

17:00-03:00
Free

TBC, THE SIMON BRETT BAND, TBC
Friday 14th June

TBC, THE SIMON BRETT BAND, TBC

TBC, THE SIMON BRETT BAND, TBC
more

17:00-03:00
FREE B4 MIDNIGHT, £4 AFTER

THE MIKE BREEN BAND, SPECIAL GUESTS, THE MOANIN' BONES, GED HANLEY TRIO
Saturday 15th June

THE MIKE BREEN BAND, SPECIAL GUESTS, THE MOANIN' BONES, GED HANLEY TRIO

THE MIKE BREEN BAND, SPECIAL GUESTS, THE MOANIN’ BONES, GED HANLEY TRIO
more

13:00-03:00
FREE B4 MIDNIGHT £4 AFTER

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, TBC
Sunday 16th June

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, TBC

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, TBC
more

17:00-03:00
Free

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night
Monday 17th June

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night

Local singer songwriter Chris Buckley presents the longest running Open Mic Night in town. Just stick your name down at the bar from 8.30pm, the sets start at 9.30pm. Every performer receives a complimentary beer. House acoustic and acoustic bass guitars available for use.
more

17:00-03:00
Free

THREE CARD TRICK, MANHATTAN
Tuesday 18th June

THREE CARD TRICK, MANHATTAN

THREE CARD TRICK, MANHATTAN
more

17:00-03:00
Free

TBC, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY
Wednesday 19th June

TBC, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY

TBC, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY
more

17:00-03:00
Free

TBC, BABA YAGA
Thursday 20th June

TBC, BABA YAGA

TBC, BABA YAGA
more

17:00-05:00
Free

DIE HAPPY, BLUESOUL, BLACK ROSE
Friday 21st June

DIE HAPPY, BLUESOUL, BLACK ROSE

DIE HAPPY, BLUESOUL, BLACK ROSE
more

17:00-03:00
FREE B4 MIDNIGHT £4 AFTER

BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, CANAAN COX, THE BREEZE, GED HANLEY TRIO
Saturday 22nd June

BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, CANAAN COX, THE BREEZE, GED HANLEY TRIO

BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, CANAAN COX, BOURBON STREET 5, GED HANLEY TRIO
more

13:00-03:00
FREE B4 MIDNIGHT, £4 AFTER

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10