Wednesday 17th July

TBC, MANHATTAN

TBC, MANHATTAN
more

17:00-03:00
FREE B4 MIDNIGHT £4 AFTER

WILCOX, FLAT OOT
Thursday 18th July

WILCOX, FLAT OOT

WILCOX, FLAT OOT
more

17:00-03:00
Free

WILCOX, THE NEW SHMOO, TBC
Friday 19th July

WILCOX, THE NEW SHMOO, TBC

WILCOX, THE NEW SHMOO, TBC
more

17:00-03:00
FREE

BAD BOOGALOO, 3 WISE MONKEYS, DAVEY SLOAN & THE RATTLERS, GED HANLEY TRIO
Saturday 20th July

BAD BOOGALOO, 3 WISE MONKEYS, DAVEY SLOAN & THE RATTLERS, GED HANLEY TRIO

BAD BOOGALOO, 3 WISE MONKEYS, DAVEY SLOAN & THE RATTLERS, GED HANLEY TRIO
more

13:00-03:00
FREE

FUNKWILD, TONY BLACK
Sunday 21st July

FUNKWILD, TONY BLACK

FUNKWILD, TONY BLACK
more

17:00-03:00
Free

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night
Monday 22nd July

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night

Local singer songwriter Chris Buckley presents the longest running Open Mic Night in town. Just stick your name down at the bar from 8.30pm, the sets start at 9.30pm. Every performer receives a complimentary beer. House acoustic and acoustic bass guitars available for use.
more

17:00-03:00
Free

THREE CARD TRICK, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY
Tuesday 23rd July

THREE CARD TRICK, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY

THREE CARD TRICK, CHRIS SESAR & GILL HALLIDAY
more

17:00-03:00
Free

REECE HILLIS TRIO, MAD FERRET
Wednesday 24th July

REECE HILLIS TRIO, MAD FERRET

REECE HILLIS TRIO, MAD FERRET
more

17:00-03:00
Free

CARBON COPY, FLAGSTAFF
Thursday 25th July

CARBON COPY, FLAGSTAFF

CARBON COPY, FLAGSTAFF
more

17:00-03:00
Free

THE BANNED, HIGH FADE, RANTUM SCANTUM, CONNAL ADAM
Friday 26th July

THE BANNED, HIGH FADE, RANTUM SCANTUM, CONNAL ADAM

THE BANNED, HIGH FADE, RANTUM SCANTUM, CONNAL ADAM
more

13:00-05:00
FREE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10