WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night
Monday 8th July

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night

Local singer songwriter Chris Buckley presents the longest running Open Mic Night in town. Just stick your name down at the bar from 8.30pm, the sets start at 9.30pm. Every performer receives a complimentary beer. House acoustic and acoustic bass guitars available for use.
more

17:00-03:00
Free

THREE CARD TRICK, ROBERT KILMURRY TRIO
Tuesday 9th July

THREE CARD TRICK, ROBERT KILMURRY TRIO

THREE CARD TRICK, ROBERT KILMURRY TRIO
more

17:00-03:00
Free

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, PROPOSAL
Wednesday 10th July

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, PROPOSAL

FI & THE FUNK ROCKERS, PROPOSAL
more

17:00-03:00
Free

SIMON BRETT BAND, CARBON COPY
Thursday 11th July

SIMON BRETT BAND, CARBON COPY

SIMON BRETT BAND, CARBON COPY
more

17:00-03:00
Free

DIE HAPPY, CARMIC, BLACK ROSE
Friday 12th July

DIE HAPPY, CARMIC, BLACK ROSE

DIE HAPPY, CARMIC, BLACK ROSE
more

17:00-03:00
FREE

RADGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, THE BREEZE, GED HANLEY TRIO
Saturday 13th July

RADGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, THE BREEZE, GED HANLEY TRIO

RADGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, BLACKJACK BLUES BAND, THE BREEZE, GED HANLEY TRIO
more

13:00-03:00
FREE

HIGH FADE, BRIMSTONE & BLAKE
Sunday 14th July

HIGH FADE, BRIMSTONE & BLAKE

HIGH FADE, BRIMSTONE & BLAKE
more

17:00-03:00
Free

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night
Monday 15th July

WHISTLEBINKIES Open Mic Night

Local singer songwriter Chris Buckley presents the longest running Open Mic Night in town. Just stick your name down at the bar from 8.30pm, the sets start at 9.30pm. Every performer receives a complimentary beer. House acoustic and acoustic bass guitars available for use.
more

17:00-03:00
Free

THREE CARD TRICK, TBC
Tuesday 16th July

THREE CARD TRICK, TBC

THREE CARD TRICK, TBC
more

17:00-03:00
Free

MIKE BREEN BAND, MANHATTAN
Wednesday 17th July

MIKE BREEN BAND, MANHATTAN

MIKE BREEN BAND, MANHATTAN
more

17:00-03:00
FREE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10